losing you

What I have in me, in my mind is you 
I would die if we were through 
What I'm feeling now what I'm heading into 
I am lost in pain without you 
So cold, so alone 

All I have is you 
It is all that I'm breathing for 
All I need is you 
Now I can't make it through 

All the nights I've prayed 
Must this all be untrue 
I am not prepared to be strong 
I just can't believe 
I am losing you 
Unprepared to carry on 
I can't see you walk away 
So cold, so alone 

All I have is you 
It is all that I'm breathing for 
All I need is you 
Now I can't make it through 
I am losing you forever 
I am lost in pain without you 
I am leaving ground forever 

Distant, so far, destiny is selecting me 
I can't be strong life is disconnecting me 
Now loneliness infecting me 
Gone are the days 
You were there protecting me 
So cold, so alone 

All I have is you 
It is all that I'm breathing for 
All I need is you 
Now I can't make it through 
I am losing you forever 
I am lost in pain without you 
I am leaving ground forever




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Din blogg (om du har någon)

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0