<33

The first time I saw you, 
I saw something wonderful in you. 
It was like it was shining
out of your heart, 
it was your inner beauty 
that shone with such beauty
that made my body completely
paralyzed by love from your heart.

Your beauty made so that 
the sun was jealous of 
your beauty that radiates 
from your heart and out 
through your beautiful eyes, 
was the eyes of love


If you are alone, 
I will be your shadow.

If you want to cry, 
I will be your shoulder.

If you want a hug,
I will be your pillow.

If you need to be happy, 
I will be your smile.

But anytime you need a friend,
I will just be me.



I wrote his name in the sand, 
but the water took it 
I wrote his name on a stone, 
but the wind took it 
I wrote his name on a paper, 
but the fire took it 
I wrote his name in my heart, 
and it will be there forever







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Din blogg (om du har någon)

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0