real and true - dead by april

You are pushing my patience, so there's no way out
I'm sick and tired of being denied all by you
Hurting me (hurting me)
Breaking me (breaking me)
Hurting me (hurting me)
Burning me

Cause what you see is real and true
You can't take that away from me
No matter what you do
You can't take that away from me
Won't let it slip away
Witnessed too much to me
Cause what you see is real and true

I will do nothing to break down what I've built up
I will do whatever it takes to make this stop
Hurting me (hurting me)
Breaking me (breaking me)
Hurting me (hurting me)
Burning me

I won't let it go!
Cause what you see is real and true
You can't take that away from me
No matter what you do
You can't take that away from me
Won't let it slip away
Witnessed too much to me
Cause what you see is real and true

You see things from a different point of view
Why should I listen?
Why should I let you in?
Why should I even trust you?
We are like two different Worlds apart
Won't let you in, always wait for remain
Why should I even trust you

Hurting me (hurting me)
Breaking me (breaking me)
Hurting me (hurting me)
Burning me (burning me)

I won't let it go

Cause what you see is real and true
You can't take that away from me
No matter what you do
You can't take that away from me
Won't let it slip away
Witnessed too much to me
Cause what you see is real and true

-------->  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUYn4mQgqLU <--------

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Din blogg (om du har någon)

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0