Liam Espinosa - love again <3

härreguuud va fin låååt! hör på hela låten och följ med i texten så fattar ni vad jag menar! hade seriöst rysningar i HELA låten!  
 
 
 
I should´ve known
Right from the start
Walking through fire
Searching for love
I couldn´t breath
I couldn´t see
Waiting for you to rescue me
I should´ve waited
I should´ve known that
There´s was an angel 
coming for me
I was dying inside
I was crying inside
I was waiting for you to set me free

Never thought that I would love again
Now I can fly high
Never thought that I would live again 
and breath again

Standing in fire
Burning within
Surrounded by liars
Hurting me still
Where ever I go
I want you to know
I will never let you go
I should´ve waited
I should´ve known that
There´s was an angel 
coming for me
I was dying inside
I was crying inside
I was waiting for you to set me free

Never thought that I would love again
Now I can fly high
Never thought that I would live again 
and breath again

I will never close my door
Hope this lasts forever
I will never be unsure
I´d rather be dead than without you
 
Love again
Live again 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Din blogg (om du har någon)

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0