tänkvärda citat

här kommer några tänkvärda citat från SEIKE, hitta en massa såna på hans blogg jag aldrig hade lagt märke till ^^
 
Be serious about yourself but don’t take yourself too seriously - SEIKE
 
Thin is not sexy if it is not healthy - SEIKE
 
Remember you’re always smiling within. Your skeleton grins right under your skin - SEIKE
 
You can say what you think of me, but you will never be able to tell me who I am - SEIKE
 
People care too much of others in a negative way instead of focusing to be a better person themselves and support the ones around - SEIKE
 
It’s not that I can’t handle people, but that I can’t handle myself with people around - SEIKE
 
It is hard to be honest when the truth is a lie - SEIKE
 
I never fit into the reality, so I created my own - SEIKE
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser)

Din blogg (om du har någon)

Din Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0